Forum "Arena"
Social

Pearls

Sometimes on the Web you can find a gem that can deliver real pleasure, or a fun text that you want to share with others ... And sometimes I myself create something that does not fall into ready-made categories. Therefore, welcome to the Dragon Treasury, which contains pearls found on the Web or created by your obedient servant.

Scroll down

Draco: "Debating Rules"

DISCUSSION RULES - a few playful tips on how to argue in forums and chats. Written by me, based on a huge personal experience ...

Download
(загрузок: 1311)

Peter Anspach: "The Code of the Evil Lord"

THE CODE OF THE EVIL LORD is a unique, wonderful and very funny set of rules that lists the innumerable mistakes and stupidities that `villains` in films and books constantly make.

Download
(downloads: 865)

V. R. Dolnik: "The nature of power"

An amazingly smart, useful and truly fascinating scientific book written by Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor V.R. Dolnik. It is recommended to those who believe that people are "the creation of God" or "the crown of evolution." You will learn a lot, I guarantee

Download
(загрузок: 916)

Lumental: "Warrior Dragon"

The wonderful role-playing game Warrior Dragon may seem like a relic of the past - its graphics are vividly reminiscent of the days of 16-bit game consoles like Sega. But appearance is not the main thing here. This game seemed to be made by myself, so its plot is close to the main idea of all my books. The hero, a young dragon-warrior, has to save the peaceful cities of his people from hunters who mercilessly exterminate the winged tribe. Along the way, he must free the dragons kidnapped by hunters, find the underground city where his long-lost father is languishing in captivity, overcome many obstacles and save the entire dragon race. Amazing game - the first one in many years that impressed me so much that I played it several times ...

Download
(загрузок: 934)

Chris Fischer: "Of Mice and Mayhem - Total Edition"

"Of Mice and Mayhem - Total Edition" is my gift to all graphic novel lovers. Chris Fisher's wonderful comic is presented here in color and monochrome English, monochrome Russian, and also - I have collected Chris Fisher's art from all over the Web, including concepts for the continuation of the comic, portraits of heroes "in the future", illustrations and even small individual comics on the topic. The archive size exceeds 300 MB.

Download
(загрузок: 964)

Sanspeak: "Agro"

"Agro" - Absolutely wonderful, delightful comic book about dragons! The author, Sanspeak, has been drawing him for years... Once upon a time, I wrote him reviews for each new page 🙂 The comic is insanely interesting and very "dragonian". I highly recommend to everyone! The archive size exceeds 300 MB.

Download
(загрузок: 912)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social

Жемчужины

Иногда в Сети можно найти жемчужину, способную доставить подлинное наслаждение, или весёлый текст, которым хочется поделиться с другими... А иногда я сам создаю что-то, не подпадающее в готовые категории. Поэтому - добро пожаловать в Драконью Сокровищницу, где собраны жемчужины, найденные в Сети или созданные вашим покорным слугой.

Скролл вниз

Драко: «Правила ведения дискуссий»

ПРАВИЛА ВЕДЕНИЯ ДИСКУССИЙ - несколько шутливых советов о том, как надо спорить на форумах и в чатах. Написано мною, на базе огромного личного опыта...

Скачать
(загрузок: 48)

Peter Anspach: «Кодекс Злого Властелина»

КОДЕКС ЗЛОГО ВЛАСТЕЛИНА - уникальный, замечательный и очень смешной набор правил, перечисляющий неисчислимые ошибки и глупости, которые постоянно совершают `злодеи` в фильмах и книгах.

Скачать
(загрузок: 55)

В. Р. Дольник: «Природа власти»

Удивительно умная, полезная и по-настоящему увлекательная научная книга, написанная доктором биологических наук, профессором В.Р. Дольником. Рекомендуется тем, кто полагает людей "творением бога" или "венцом эволюции". Много-много нового узнаете, гарантирую

Скачать
(загрузок: 48)

Lumental: «Warrior Dragon»

Замечательная ролевая игра Warrior Dragon с виду может показаться пережитком прошлого - ее графическое исполнение живо напоминает о временах 16-и битных игровых приставок типа Sega. Но внешний вид здесь совсем не главное. Эту игру словно бы делал я сам, настолько ее сюжет близок главной идее всех моих книг. Герою, юному дракону-воину, предстоит спасти мирные города своего народа от охотников, беспощадно истребляющих крылатое племя. По пути он должен освободить похищенных охотниками драконят, отыскать подземный город, где томится в плену его давно пропавший отец, одолеть множество препятствий и спасти всю драконью расу. Удивительная игра - первая за много лет, которая настолько меня впечатлила, что я прошел ее несколько раз...

Скачать
(загрузок: 52)

Chris Fischer: «Of Mice and Mayhem - Total Edition»

«Of Mice and Mayhem - Total Edition» - мой подарок всем любителям графических романов. Замечательный комикс Криса Фишера здесь представлен в цветной и монохромной английской версии, монохромной русской, а также - я собрал со всех уголков Сети арт Криса Фишера, включая концепты продолжения комикса, портреты героев "в будущем", иллюстрации и даже небольшие отдельные комиксы на тему. Размер архива превышает 300 мб.

Скачать
(загрузок: 50)

Sanspeak: «Agro»

«Агро» - Совершенно замечательный, восхитительный комикс про драконов! Автор, Sanspeak, рисовал его годами... Когда-то, я писал ему отзывы на каждую новую страничку 🙂 Комикс безумно интересный и очень "драконий". Всем крайне рекомендую! Размер архива превышает 300 мб.

Скачать
(загрузок: 47)

Оставить ответ

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *